Reviews about LAX MATT the Masseur

Bob

I was greeted with a hug, what a great way to start. I had an amazing experience. Thank you Matt.

2023-01-21 19:41:16

It was my first time on this site and I entered my zip code and this beautiful man came out on the search ! I text him for an appointment and he got back to me fairly quick! Booking an appointment was so easy! Got to his house and he made me feel comfortable right away! Offered me water and his bathroom before I got on the table! The massage was amazing he worked on the parts I wanted to be worked on! The experience was amazing and I will definitely be back!! Can’t wait to book soon!

2022-10-10 16:44:05

Thank you so much Claudio for the very nice review. I enjoyed meeting you and look forward to massaging you again soon.

2022-10-10 21:50:33

Great massage and very safe and convenient.

2022-08-09 15:44:36
EC

Trying to reach out to him. Super excited to experience the relaxing massage.

2021-01-17 21:22:55

My go-to masseur when it comes to sensual gay-friendly massage. Found his ad a long time ago but tried his services only recently. Highly recommend this intelligent and experienced massage therapist to anyone in CA

2020-12-24 14:30:40

Handsome, charming, intelligent and funny man. What a delightful respite after running around the city. I’ve had many good massages but Matt's was just perfect. He really understands the musculature of a man’s body. The pressure was perfect from my neck to my toes. I left there feeling absolutely amazing. The crowning touch was the ambient music and fun conversation from a true renaissance man. See you soon my friend.

2019-07-28 15:58:01

Matt is friendly & accommodating. He most definitely is experienced, He came to home, on time and very professional. He is more handsome in person, and he really knows what he is doing. I have used him more than twice, and will absolutely continue to use him.
F.G.

2019-04-24 20:27:43
You need to login first in order to post review
Click here to login
Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.