Reviews about Massage by J.D. ツ

JD is my new masseur! His 2-hour signature massage is spa-quality in a clean and relaxing environment in his hotel suite. His travel schedule allows me to book him weekly or monthly.

The appointment booking system is convenient and straightforward, without all of the usual waiting for a response and texting back and forth. I highly recommend JD for anyone looking for a quality massage.

2021-01-14 03:40:56

Thank you for the review!

2021-01-17 18:43:00

From the minute I walked into JD's suite. He made me feel like I was his best friend and not just a massage client. Once on his table, I completely melted under the strong touch of his powerful hands. I've had many by the number, robotic, mechanical massages. But, JD's was intuitive magic that made me feel as if I was transported to heaven during the massage. He is truly gifted!

2019-09-11 03:14:24

Thank you for the review!

2020-06-01 02:08:01

First - Reese is just smoking hot! My experience with Reese was amazing! I am a body builder and have really tight muscles - especially in my back. Reese was able to get rid of all of my soreness in my lower back and shoulders. I loved the pressure he uses and gets right to the trigger points. FIVE STARS!!! He's the best in Illinois!!!

2019-07-28 16:26:57

Thank you for the review!

2020-06-01 02:08:27
Bob

When I first contacted JD, he replied in a very timely way. He was respectful, articulate and helpful with the schedule details appointment and location. He courteously met me and led me to the room. He was caring in his approach to my massage needs and when he began, he consistently inquired about the amount of pressure. I have had many massages through the years and I remain impressed with his technique and results. I always look forward to going back.

2019-04-19 01:09:55

Thank you for the review!

2020-06-01 02:08:39
You need to login first in order to post review
Click here to login
Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.