Reviews about Rob

I can’t say enough about this man. He is the best. He truly is a professional and knows how to release the tight muscles. You will feel like a new man. He is respectful and does not discriminate. Rob is the real deal. Much respect ! I would book weekly if i had the money.

2021-06-11 03:27:07
Rob

My main man Steve, can't thank you enough for being such a great client. That last session was, to say the least, fantastic!

Thoroughly enjoy having you on the table. I appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule and allowing me the opportunity to make you feel your best. There is always room on the table for you.

Thank you, thank you.

2021-06-11 15:09:53

My husband booked this appointment and normally I don't use guys but OMG what a treat. My husband has gotten several massages from Rob and swore he was the best.

I was put at ease by Rob's caring manner and how he explained each part of the massage as he got more personal and detailed.

Can't say I was expecting such a fulfilling session but I was a pool of melted flesh when he was done. I already booked my next time on his table.

Thank you for being so sweet and making me feel so wonderful.

Xoxoxo
Katie

2021-05-12 18:12:58
Rob

I am so glad that you came in. You treated me with such respect and in turn I offered you the same. You're very fun and easy to work on.

Our conversation about"you know what" was the highlight of my week.

Thank you for your trust in me.

I'm looking forward to seeing you again next week.

2021-05-13 19:24:11

I'm on the road for work 300+ days a year and try and find a good massage when I am in the different towns I visit. I've had some great massages and some terrible excuses for a massage over the years. I'm a big hairy bear and not all masseurs care for guys like me but Rob was so cool. I met up with him at the end of February while I was in Oklahoma. I have never felt a more relaxing pair of hands on this old body, he made me so relaxed I actually dozed off during the first part of the session. There was no way I was going to fall asleep during the second half, what Rob calls the fun half. He was so cool, so cute, and damn if he did not leave me craving more. 1000 Stars for this one.

See you soon buddy.

2021-03-11 21:46:04
Rob

Big and I mean BIG Ronnie you freaking rock man. What a great session, still breathless. Hit me up when you're passing through. :)

2021-03-12 21:58:25

What can I say about Rob that hasn't already been said?
He's amazing, he put me at ease the moment we met. I wasn't sure what to expect because sometimes people's pictures are old or fake. Let me tell you this he is eye candy and has an amazing touch. What I liked most is he is humble, extremely kind, and generous in his ability to make you feel good. Probably one of if not THE best massage I've ever had.

Took me several tries to get in to see him he is very busy but worth the wait.

2021-01-26 22:45:51
Rob

I greatly appreciate those kind words and I am so glad that you were diligent in checking back with me several times until I was able to fit you into the schedule. I apologize it took several tries but I'm glad that you thought it was worth the effort.

I look forward to seeing you on the table again soon. If there's anything I can do in the future you know how to get a hold of me.

As far as me being "eye candy" I may debate that with you LoL but I greatly appreciate the compliment, thank you thank you.

Remember you know who to call when you want some magic and need to release all that tension.

2021-01-27 16:46:19

Another 5 star massage with Rob. This guy s hands are magic. Book a massage. You won’t be sorry. Highly recommended.

2020-09-02 02:39:14
Rob

Steve, thank you very much that review made me smile. I really enjoy when you come in, our conversations are great and the massage is even better. I appreciate you for more than just a client. My table is always open to you.

2020-09-08 17:36:12

All this time stuck at home I really needed a good massage and Rob did not let me down. What a super nice guy, honest and friendly as can be. Very talented hands made my sore back feel much better and the conversation was light and fun. His studio is nice and quiet and not seedy like some places are. I can't wait to feel his hands on me again.

2020-05-07 21:56:10
Rob

I want to start by saying Randy you were a complete gentleman, which I greatly appreciate. It's nice to offer my best service to those that show me the greatest respect. You always have a place on my massage table kind sir. I'll be watching out for your next text to set up an appointment.

2020-05-11 23:12:59

I’ve been a regular client of Bob’s for a few months, now. I’ve had many massages and his are among the finest.

The studio is clean, private and quite comfortable with soft lighting and ambient music. He’s recently added a heated table which melts tensions away.

His hands are strong but he’s sensitive to requested/acceptable pressure yet at the same time he’s intuitive about tight muscles and stress. He also addresses areas that may be of particular and appropriate concern at any given session.

He’s an excellent conversationalist and one of most open minded people I’ve ever met. He’s well-versed in many topics and I’ve found him to be a good source for general health tips. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an all around good massage.

2019-11-26 19:48:40
Rob

One of my fav clients!! Thank you very much I appreciate you very much. I do enjoy our conversations. I do my best to offer not only an excellent massage but also like being part of my clients life by offering an ear to listen and give advice (if wanted). I'll do almost anything for my peeps.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

2019-11-28 18:08:23

I had a great first massage by Rob yesterday. I waited too long to schedule a massage and was in a considerable amount of pain by the time I made the appointment. Rob was very intuitive in his approach finding areas that I didn't even know were tight and painful. He explained each area he worked on as well as how it was affecting other areas of tightness. Rob has a great knowledge of human physiology that makes him an outstanding masseuse. I'll definitely be coming back. I have to agree with previous reviews, Rob is a great conversationalist and tremendously easy on the eyes.

2019-10-18 13:30:21
Rob

I am very glad that you called to make an appointment and we were able to find the time that worked for you. I take great pride in getting to know each and every client as an individual so I can appropriately address issues to make them feel a lot more comfortable and of course relaxed.

I greatly appreciate your feedback and the very kind words. I enjoyed our conversation and although we have more work to do to eliminate more tight muscle pain I think we got a good start and future sessions we should see even more relief as I can focus in on those trigger points and make sure we can get a full release and make you feel so much better.

2019-10-19 00:26:10

I had my first session with Rob today and I was NOT disappointed! I’d venture to say it’s the best massage I’ve had in over 10 years and I get them regularly. He was very intuitive in identifying my problem spots and he used the exact right amount of pressure when working on them. My neck and upper back feel SO much better after our session. I’ll definitely become a regular!

2019-10-13 18:58:25
Rob

Thank you very very much I like to hear how effective my technique is and that you were pleased with the overall massage. Repeat sessions allow me to help even more and help keep you loose and eliminate tight muscle pain.
Looking to working on you again. Thank you
Rob

2019-10-14 12:18:56

I had my second massage today. I booked a 90 minute. Did not disappoint. I will be a regular.

2019-10-08 20:22:02
Rob

We were able to work deeper in to where you were the tightest during this session. You felt a lot less bound up at the end our our session. It's always my pleasure to help you relax, de-stress, and just let yourself by in that moment.

Looking forward to our next one.

2019-10-10 13:23:47

I received my second massage from Rob last night. This guy really knows his stuff. I have chronic pain in my upper and lower back and Rob was able to loosen up my back. It feels so much better! Rob has a great sense of humor and takes his job very seriously. He does a complete assessment and will take care of all your needs. I am so thankful that I found him. I have been to a few other people that either didn't listen to what my issues were or just couldn't get it to loosen up well. If you're looking for a great guy that will take care of you, Rob is your man!

2019-10-03 15:05:20
Rob

Oh my gosh thank you so much for that fantastic review. I really appreciate you taking the time first of all to come in and see me and let me work on your back, and everything else LOL. I'm glad that you enjoyed the massage and you're feeling better. I really enjoyed your sense of humor also sarcasm is like slapping someone in the face with your words and it just makes me laugh sometimes when people are as witty As You Are. You are welcome here anytime text me, call me or shoot me an e-mail and I will make sure I will get you in.

2019-10-04 16:37:50

I had my first appointment with Rob today. He is very personable, a good conversationalist and knows what he is doing. We discussed areas that needed attention and he went to work. Rob is great,so glad to have found him. I highly recommend Rob.

2019-10-02 15:23:53
Rob

Bill, thank you very much. It was great meeting you and having you on my table. Looking forward to seeing you again. Will continue to work on those problem areas and get you feeling very very good. You can reach me anytime you have my number and now that you're a current client you always receive precedence on time when you want to get in. Hope to see you soon, have a fantastic weekend.

2019-10-04 16:56:31

I had my first appointment with Rob on Tuesday. He is very personable, a good conversationalist and knows what he is doing. He really focused in on my problem areas. Rob is great.. I highly recommend Rob.

2019-10-02 15:20:05

Had the pleasure of getting the best massage of my life today. I picked Rob for several reasons but mostly because he seemed like a very open minded person and being a woman I did not want to just go to some Guy that did massage for woman only. I am so pleased right now that I made the appointment. He was able to fit me in today and wow wow wow what a fantastic massage and more. I don't think I will ever look at getting a massage the same way or ever dream about getting taken care of by anyone but Rob.

Thank you so much.

Ry XOXO

2019-09-28 21:01:19
Rob

What a beautiful message. It was my pleasure. You're a Beautful person and I am lucky to have had the chance to work on your needs. My table is always open to you.

2019-09-29 00:58:40

I had my first appointment with Rob on Tuesday. He is very personable, a good conversationalist and knows what he is doing. We discussed areas that needed attention and he went to work. This guy is great. I have scheduled my next appointment. So glad to have found him. I highly recommend Rob.

2019-09-27 17:16:40
Rob

In glad you enjoyed our first session I know your body better now so your next treatment will be even better.
Thank you.

2019-09-29 01:01:30

I scheduled a massage with Rob for today. I have found my new masseur. He definitely knows his business and immediately puts you at ease. He worked on problem areas and all areas between and around. I would
go back tomorrow if I could. Great guy.

2019-09-24 19:21:13
Rob

Well you know already you are welcome back anytime. It was great to meet you and looking forward to our next time together.

2019-09-29 01:00:08

I had my first session with Rob this afternoon. Besides his obvious good looks he’s welcoming and a great conversationalist.

Although the massage was full body, he clued in right away about my needs and focused on areas that were in most need of attention with outstanding results.

I’ll be a regular client from now on.
I highly recommend him.

2019-09-05 00:24:28
Rob

Thank you Rick I truly appreciate the kind words. I try to get to know each of my clients on a personal level so I can provide the best and most relaxing service I can. I treat everyone as an individual and as the most important person when they are in my care.
I enjoy getting to know people so they are comfortable and feel they can tell me anything and know whatever they say never leaves that room. Trust is very important to me and trust must be earned, so I make it a point to prove myself every single session.
I may not be able to provide all the services some do but the ones I can I do my best to provide uncompromising quality.

2019-09-05 22:38:12
You need to login first in order to post review
Click here to login
Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.