Reviews about Justin

Justin is awesome. I've used many different massage therapist and he is by far the best. I tried going back to someone I had used previously and it made me realize even more that he's the best. I will be sticking with him going forward.

2020-05-19 17:09:02

Thank you very for such a wonderful massage. It was a great experience! I will come back for you again. Very professional & relaxing.

2020-02-09 13:07:50

Jememy thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. I really appreciate your business. Please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

2020-05-20 21:46:27
DR

Justin is a great massage therapist! My session was excellent and therapeutic. I am disabled and Justin’s excellent technique, warm friendliness, and empathy all contributed to a great session. I highly recommend Justin for relaxation, stress relief, and treating sore tight muscles.

2020-01-26 03:29:12

Thank you DR so much for this great review. I really appreciate you being a loyal client and helping to share the word about my service. I'm here for you anytime. See you in the next month for your next session!

2020-01-28 18:54:17
Ken

Justin is extremely knowledgeable in a variety of massage protocols and techniques to address pain or discomfort. He takes the time to listen to client concerns and encourages feedback throughout and after his sessions. Justin maintains both a professional and comfortable environment for his clients. I highly recommend Justin!

2020-01-14 15:42:27

Thank you Ken for your review, I'm so thrilled I was able to meet your expectations of your experience with my service! I'm looking forward to seeing you in the future.

2020-01-15 21:01:34

Justin's technique is blissfully effective, and different from what you will find other places. Rather than having you lay completely stationary on the table, he moves your arms and legs while he massages- so he can get deeper into knots, or get a satisfying stretch in addition to a facial release. He was able to relax knots in my back like no other massage therapist has been able to do.

2020-01-10 05:11:47

Thank you Matthew for taking a moment to write a great, specific review of my services. I really try to make every massage a personal experience that will heal that person. Thanks for noticing!

2020-01-10 19:06:14

I had a massage therapy with Justin and it was an amazing experience. I felt that all my concerns were addressed, the treatment was relaxing and I was given great suggestions to help me moving forward. I'd strongly recommend to anyone!

2020-01-04 15:01:32

Thank you so much for the feedback Philip, I'm incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave me this review. I value my client's satisfaction as a top priority and I'm committed to my clients. Its clients like you that make my work wonderful. I look forward to seeing you again.

2020-01-09 21:10:45
You need to login first in order to post review
Click here to login
Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.