Reviews about Roy Mejia in Virginia Beach VA

Hi Everyone. I Finally Find The Best Masseur In Town. When I Text Him Roy Reply Immediately. Easy To Book For Appointment He Is Professional. When He Open The Door He Smile At Me . I Was Attracted To Him Already . Then He Give Me A Hug. Then He Offer Me A Drink. I Feel I Was Welcome. His Studio Was Immaculate Amazing And Clean. It Was A Very Good Massage Session. Relaxing And I Fall Asleep During The Massage Session. What Will I Say , Great With Everything A Man Would Looking For. Roy Got The Charisma , Sexy And Total Package. After The Session I Feel So Relax. The Best Massage I Ever Had. I Will Definitely Book Him Again For Another Appointment.

2022-06-10 22:05:26

Hi Everyone. I Finally Find The Best Masseur In Town. When I Text Him Roy Reply Immediately. Easy To Book For Appointment He Is Professional. When He Open The Door He Smile At Me . I Was Attracted To Him Already . Then He Give Me A Hug. Then He Offer Me A Drink. I Feel I Was Welcome. His Studio Was Immaculate Amazing And Clean. It Was A Very Good Massage Session. Relaxing And I Fall Asleep During The Massage Session. What Will I Say , Great With Everything A Man Would Looking For. Roy Got The Charisma , Sexy And Total Package. After The Session I Feel So Relax. The Best Massage I Ever Had. I Will Definitely Book Him Again For Another Appointment.

2022-06-10 22:05:02

I drove 4 hours from Baltimore Maryland to get a massage by Roy it was well worth my drive he is a awesome very attractive Massuer and I will be going back to him he is worth the $5.00 a gallon of gas I put in my car he deserves 10 stars because he is wonderful contact Roy you won’t be disappointed

2022-06-10 16:13:42

Roy Is A Real Deal. I Always Dream To Meet Him In Person. Finally I Did. When He Open The Door He Smile At Me And Give Me A Hug. He Offer Me Can Drink Soda And Bottle Water ,
I Feel Happy And Welcome.. With All His Massager Equipments The Foot SPA Foot Massager ,Wooden Massager , Massage Gun And G5 Massager It Was Amazing And Relaxing . The Best Massage I Ever Had In My Life. My Back Pain Feel Better After The Session. The Studio Was So Clean , Smile Good As Well. A Five Star Masseur. He Got The Charisma. The Massage Session Was So Good. Do Me A Favor If You Are In Norfolk Or Virginia Beach Area Book Him For Appointment You Won't Regret It. He Is The Best. I Will Definitely Book Him Again For Another Appointment. Thank You Roy .

2022-05-27 22:30:01

Thank You For The Positive And Amazing Review. I'm Appreciated. You Take Care Of Yourself Budd

2022-06-06 05:21:52

Roy is Super cool, Really friendly, and professionals.
I had 60 minutes massage, he make me enjoyed every minute.
I left really relaxing, and feeling like a new person.

If you have the opportunity, please take the time to get a massage with Roy.
You going to enjoy every minute.

2022-05-06 02:44:19

Thank You For The Positive Review. I'm Appreciated. Take Care Roy.

2022-06-06 05:19:34

I Will Say He Is A Five Star Masseur. It's Easy To Book For Appointment With Him. When He Opened The Door He Smile At Me And Give Me A Hug He Make Me Feel Comfortable Already. Very Clean Massage Studio And Smell So Good. It Was A Fabulous And Amazing Massage Experience. It's Good I Finally Found Roy. He Goes Above And Beyond Extra Ordinary Expectations To Relive My Sore In My Back And Upper Leg.. I Feel Relax , Rejuvenate And Refresh After The Massage Session. Make Your Worries and Stress Go Away. Don't Take My Word For It. Go Have A Massage And See For Yourself. Do Yourself A Favor . You Have Tried The Rest . Now Go Try The Best !!! He Is Competent And Did A Great Job. The Best Massage I Ever Had . I Highly Recommend Him And I Will Definitely Returning Again.

2022-03-14 17:10:16

Thank You So Much For The Second Time Booking Appointment. I'm Appreciated. Kind Regards Roy.

2022-06-06 05:18:03

Amazing! Absolutely amazing!!! I've been having the worst neck and back pain for the last weeks. I went and saw Roy and holy shit he knows how to work your spine . I felt SO much more relaxed and he got all the tension out. He took the time to explain the process from start to finish. Then he assessed my needs and problem areas before beginning the massage . My 2 hour massage session with Roy was the best experience ever. Will definitely see him again. If you're choosing between Roy and someone else, go with Roy.

2022-02-10 21:58:37

Thank You For The Wonderful And Amazing Review. I'm Appreciated.

2022-06-06 05:16:42

I was in the city for an important business meeting and wanted to be completely relaxed so I reached out to Roy. I had a great relaxing massage. He was easy to communicate with to schedule our appointment and he was a pleasure to talk to. For anyone looking for the perfect massage. Do yourself a Favor. And Book Roy .... Any if it matters. Roy is Hot and he got the charisma.

2022-01-06 22:37:52

Thank You For The Positive Review. Hope To See You On Your Next Booking Appointment. Best Regards Roy.

2022-06-06 05:15:17

My 90 minutes deep tissue session with Roy was Fantastic. One of the best massage experiences ever. He is extremely professional and skilled at delivering a deep tissue ,reflexology and. full body massage. He was intuitive provided the right amount of pressure that left me completely refreshed and satisfied. His place is warm and inviting and very Clean. I consider this a 5- Star

2022-01-05 22:20:51

Thank You For The Amazing Review. I'm Appreciated.

2022-06-06 05:12:49

Absolutely Hands Down. Scheduling Was Simple And He Was Thorough Managing Expectations. The Massage Was Impressive , Amazing And Thoroughly Enjoyable. He Will Ask If The Pressure Is Okay During The Session. . Massage is 10/10. The Experience Was Full Body , Hygiene And Restorative. If You Are Looking For A Good Great Massage BOOK HIM! You Won't Disappoint. I Highly Recommend Him. I Will Definitely Be Back Again And Again For Another Massage Session.

2021-10-10 16:10:18

Thank You For The Wonderful Positive Review. I'm Appreciated

2021-10-30 11:59:51

Wow , Roy Is The Real Deal. He Smiled At Me When He Open The Door. Then I Removed My Shoes. He Offered Me A Bottle Of Water And Can Soda. It's An A Plus Compliment Already For Me. He Started With Foots Spa Then Foots Massager . Then The Massage Gun After That He Use His Actual Hands Session . He Ask Me About The Pressure If It's Okay For Me. I Said Yes. I Had The Best Massage Of My Life. He Is More Accommodating, Friendly , Warm , Respectful And Efficient. The Massage Concludes With The Perfect Ending To A Perfect Massage. Without Doubt He Is The Massuer Man Of My Dreams. I Really Enjoyed My Very Relaxing Hour With Roy . I Highy Recommend Him And I Will Definitely Get His Service Again. Thank You Roy.

2021-09-19 12:31:44

Thank You.

2021-10-01 21:27:47
You need to login first in order to post review
Click here to login
Important Notice: You must be 18 years or older to use this website. If you are under 18 years old, please close this window.